Parents & Students

PROVISIONAL COLLEGE TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

College Opens                        Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Half Term                               Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 to

Friday, 1st November 2019 inc.

College Closes                        Friday, 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

College Opens                         Monday, 6th January 2020

Half Term                                Monday, 17th February 2020 to

Friday, 21st February 2020 inc.

College Closes                         Friday, 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

College Opens                       Monday, 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday                         Friday, 8th May 2020

Half Term                               Monday, 25th May 2020 to

Friday, 29th May 2020 inc.

College Closes                        Friday, 17th July 2020

 

Inset days for staff only

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020