Parents & Students

COLLEGE TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2019

College Opens Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Half Term Thursday, 24th October 2019 to
Friday, 1st November 2019 inc.
College Closes Friday, 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

College Opens Monday, 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday, 17th February 2020 to
Friday, 21st February 2020 inc.
College Closes Thursday, 2nd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

College Opens Monday, 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday, 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday, 25th May 2020 to
Friday, 29th May 2020 inc.
College Closes Friday, 17th July 2020
Inset days for staff only
Monday, 2nd September 2019
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Friday, 25th October 2019
Friday, 3rd April 2020
Monday, 20th July 202