Contact

Administration

 Name Position Email Address
Reception – Attendance/General EnquiriesMrs S Whitworth, Mrs Eley, Mrs Laryeareception@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Sixth Form ReceptionMrs S Minor, Mrs Laryeasfreception@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
AdmissionsMrs L Hilllhi@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Reports, Data & AnalysisMrs C Mycockcm@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
First Aid OfficerMrs L Sedgwicklas@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Pastoral AdministratorMrs B Bellbb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
HRMrs A Turnbullhr@painslsey.staffs.sch.uk
T levels Administrator (also school transport/ music lessons administration)Mrs S Bentleyslb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Finance TeamMrs Rushton, Mrs Wilcoxaccounts@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
ICT TeamMr S Young, Mr P Westonictsupport@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
MAC Education Welfare OfficerMrs M Barlowmb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Lay ChaplainMrs P Sowterps@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Buildings & Estates ManagerMr A Williamsonanw@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Site Supervisor – Sixth FormMr S Robsonstr@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Teaching School & Maths Hub Administration ManagerMrs J Breretonjob@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Teaching School AdministratorMrs L Bullocklbu@painsley.staffs.sch.uk