Contact

Heads of Department

Dr T Shave Subject Leader for Maths tss@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Edwards Subject Leader for Geography je@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Watson Subject Leader for Technology jpw@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Walklate Subject Leader for MFL swa@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Brown Subject Leader for History lab@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Pierpoint Subject Leader for English rjp@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Kavanagh Subject Leader for Art mka@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Comfort Special Educational Needs Coordinator amc@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Miss H Bennett Subject Leader for Musichb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Wright Subject Leader for PE law@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A Reynolds Subject Leader for Computing are@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R PottsSubject Leader for Biologyrp@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R HisteadSubject Leader for Chemistryrhi@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R GradwellSubject Leader for Physicsrgr@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E WilliamsSubject leader of Business & Economicsew@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Sowter-AllenSubject leader of REmas@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C HickeySubject leader of Dramachi@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S BarlowSubject leader of Sociologystb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Ms L DudleySubject leader of Psychologyldu@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Ms A DudleySubject leader of Health and Social Careadu@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Skip to content