Contact

Leadership

 Mrs R WaughPrincipalprincipal@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
 Mrs H GibsonVice Principalhgi@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr F WaughVice Principalfw@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P ChallinorAssistant Principal pjc@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C HarrisAssistant Principal cha@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D BullockAssistant Principal djb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S JepsonAssistant Principalshj@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Ms C ObermanSenior Assistant Principalco@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E. KolawoleAssistant Principal & Head of REerk@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C WooldridgeAssociate Assistant Principalcaw@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J HopkinsonAssistant Principaljho@painsley.staffs.sch.uk

 

If after contacting the relevant member of the Leadership Group, you feel that your enquiry is still outstanding and has not been dealt with satisfactorily, please contact Mrs Waugh, Principal at: principal@painsley.staffs.sch.uk

Any holiday requests need to be made via Reception at the following address: reception@painsley.staffs.sch.uk – Mrs Waugh will then look at them individually once the completed forms have been received.