Contact

Leadership

 Mrs R WaughPrincipalprincipal@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr F WaughVice Principalfw@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C RooneyVice Principalclr@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D BullockAssistant Principal djb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S JepsonAssistant Principalshj@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Ms C ObermanSenior Assistant Principalco@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr M PalmerAssistant Principalmp@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J HendleyAssistant Principaljeh@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T LambertAssistant Principaltal@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C TalbotBusiness Managercht@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Miss DudleyAssociate Assistant Principalldu@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs WalklateAssociate Assistant Principalswa@painsley.staffs.sch.uk
Mr BradburyAssociate Assistant Principalcb@painsley.staffs.sch.uk

 

If after contacting the relevant member of the Leadership Group, you feel that your enquiry is still outstanding and has not been dealt with satisfactorily, please contact Mrs Waugh, Principal at: principal@painsley.staffs.sch.uk

Any holiday requests need to be made via Reception at the following address: reception@painsley.staffs.sch.uk – Mrs Waugh will then look at them individually once the completed forms have been received.

Skip to content